Having Friends with Past Life Recall

I think one of the best parts of having past life memory recall is finding old friends.  I don’t think there is anything more intense, more worthy, more valuable, more exciting, or more enriching than finding old friends.  That is especially wonderful when the person can recall you as well and does not have any of the odd social stigmas concerning past life memory recall.  One gets so tired of the people who always want proof or treat you like you are some kind of devil there to destroy their belief system.  That gets really …..old.

I have been blessed with finding several past life friends and have been lucky enough to be able to have a new and continuing friendship with these people.  Not all of these work out due to social changes or memory discrepancies.  There was one person who I found while doing research on an aviation forum that renewed our friendship from a previous past life that suddenly decided to leave the body and let another use it.  I suspect that the life that person was leading was less than fulfilling or even unpleasant at times.  She was always worried that her husband might react oddly to the situation, which seemed curious to me since she had told me he knew of her past life memories and had no problem with them.  She and I would share emails and chat on the phone especially when she would become so lonely.  Her husband had been a long haul trucker and she missed him and felt very alone.  And when she stepped out of the body and left without telling me of the desire to leave, the person who was left responded in a very strange and cold fashion.  It was like showing up to a party where one was dressed inappropriately to the point of offending everyone at the party.  It really hurt my feelings.  It took a long time to discover what on earth happened.   So sometimes these experiences do not work out.  But that can happen in a normal average friendship that has nothing to do with extraordinary situations.

So setting aside the bad situations that can occur, I have discovered the benefits and joy of old friendships greatly outweigh the disturbing bad experiences, which are rare.  Good friends are good friends and nothing is worth more than the treasure of friendship which you can take with you past life and into death.  It really is the best treasure of all.  Forget all the gold and fame.

Another advantage of having relationships with past life friends is that they are willing to listen to situations that “regular” people just cannot understand generally due to their unwillingness to open their minds or simply because they cannot relate.  We are better therapists for each other than someone with no experience, and when we help each other sometimes we discover new aspects of ourselves that we were previously unaware of.

This was the first tile setting project I had ever done, and I an pleased to say it turned out pretty good. I know that my old self back in Roman times would have found faults with it, but I give myself a break in that I had never used a wet saw or any kind of cement ever before. We were pleased with the results.

Unexpected remarkable memory recall can allow one to perform tasks that we are not trained for in a current life and the excitement over such a discovery is fun to share with these old friends.  I discovered that I had the ability to lay tile, which was something I had never shown interest in or had even tried.  I didn’t even realize what was occurring until after I started taking over the project and was barking orders out at people.  I was being brought a new bucket of cement for laying the tile in place and was busy smoothing and then scrapping the cement down to place tiles that I started to get strange memory flashes from a life time I had not recalled before.  It was Roman.  And I had been a Master Tile Setter and owned my own business and was greatly sought after by my wealthy customers.  I died when a kiln blew up, which happens if the clay is not done right.  It also could have been sabotage considering the two clients I had at the time were bitter rivals.  So sharing an experienced like this is appreciated more by old friends with reincarnation memories, and sometimes they were there too, which can bring even more excitement to the revelation.

I am not the first person to say or observe this, but people do seem to reincarnate in circles of friends or in families in some cases.  I have several friends that have crossed my path more than once and have been reliable good friends for over 10 years during this lifetime.  I am really grateful to have them in my life again.

Rittmeister © 2012

About derrotefreiherr

Author of Rittmeister.org website and modern educator about reincarnation

Posted on June 29, 2012, in Friendship, Past Life Memory Recall, Reincarnation, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. hindsightpictures

    Hello, Old Friend : )

Leave a Reply

